What’s on: ARTISTRY Skin Nutrition. Log in/Sign up now.
Check back regularly for the latest updates!

Glowfully Charcoal Beads Gel Cleanser

About Product

The low-foaming Glowfully Charcoal Beads Gel Cleanser contains encapsulated charcoal beads that draw out pore-clogging pollutants and impurities. Allantoin and vitamin-rich Goji Berry, Sea Buckthorn and Acai Berry help hydrate and soothe your skin too

4.45 out of 5 stars based on 20 reviews
C

Gentle on the skin

Gentle on the skin. Feels pretty nice to use for the face.

Chee Kang

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 18/08/2022

J

I love it!

It's gel but it lathers up so nicely, without being too foamy. It cleanses my face without stripping away all the necessary oil, my skin didn't feel tight and dry after the wash. It has geranium as an ingredient, so it smells so natural and calm. I love it!

Janice Chia

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 18/08/2022

J

Great for my face

It's great for my face. I don't have nasty pimple poping up. It's gentle to my skin and I love that it doesn't have an unpleasant scent. It clears my skin the whole day. I have oily skin and it helps alot with it. Loving it!

Junaidah HAMZAH

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 18/08/2022

J

Didn't strip moisture from my skin

I was expecting the cleanser to be rough as there are charcoal beads inside, but turns out it was pretty unnoticeable. What I liked is that it did not strip off the moisture in my skin.

Jillian Ong

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

H

Nice fragrance

A bit dry after using but not "squeaky clean" feeling. Consistency is slightly more watery than other cleansing gels. Seems like it does help to reduce blackheads. Nice fragrance.

Hui Ching Lim

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

J

Not a fan of essential oil

Everything's fine with me, it's just that I'm not a fan of essential oil. So the geranium scent is a bit overwhelming for me.

June Chan

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

J

Great product for SG weather

The gel itself doesn't look pleasant but delivers a powerful cleansing experience yet stays gentle to my skin. My skin doesn't feel dry after each wash. Great product suitable for SG weather!

Josephine Er

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

A

Lightly scented, but not overwhelming

The cleanser comes lightly scented yet not overwhelming. Skin feels fresh after use yet not dry. Efficacy of pores cleansing can be further improve as it's not very much seen after 2 weeks of use.

Angela Lin

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

V

More moisturising than other cleansers I've tried

The cleanser does seem to clean my face quite well and my skin feels relatively more moisturised than some of the other cleansers that I've tried. The scent is a tad overpowering for me, which is a shame but not a deal-breaker. Thank you for the opportunity to try this product!

Valerie Hamilton

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

K

Quite gentle

The texture is more to gel-like not creamy and it is quite gentle to face skin as I does not feel dry every time after cleansing. The smell is a bit weird at first but slowly it becomes more acceptable.

Keng May Lai

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

J

Works well on sensitive skin

Works well even on sensitive skin. Skin felt clean and it didn't feel drying.

Joey Kwan

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 17/08/2022

C

Good for combination skin

Overall the cleanser has gel like texture with micro beads that exfoliates skin sufficiently. The cleanser is quite good for combination skin.

Chelsea Lin

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 15/08/2022

C

Skin feels supple, smooth and clean

Easy to use, and feels gentle on the skin. My skin feels supple, smooth and clean after each wash! Thank you for selecting me for this!! :)

Cheryl Goh

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 14/08/2022

S

Like the texture

Like the texture, feel moisture after use yet not oily. The gerenium essential oil is good smell and relaxing, is good if there are other choice of essential oil.

Shernice Liew

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 11/08/2022

K

Love the silky soft texture

Love the silky soft texture and the charcoal beads that dissolve when you massage it on the face. However, the goji berry smell is too strong to my liking.

Kelly Lee

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 10/08/2022

C

Texture and formula is good

Texture and formula are good. I like that it cleans our pores nicely without leaving any harmful effects.

Clarissa Chua

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 07/08/2022

N

Great texture

Great texture.

Nur Mohd

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 05/08/2022

L

Good for normal skin

It is very effective and good for normal skin. Amazing!

Lisa Cheng

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 05/08/2022

F

Love it very much

I love it very much, nice texture and smells amazing! I love it thank you!

Fatin Cheng

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 05/08/2022

S

Uplifiting smell

It's not foamy and gentle. The herbal and geranium smell is uplifting. Also the cleansing power is great despite its not foamy. The beads are very fine, cleanse the skin well.

Serina Tan

TheBeauClub Member

Reviewed on 05/08/2022

It's priced at SGD38.90 per 100ML and you can find it on the brand's website.

Be in the know on Telegram.

For the juiciest updates in the beauty space.

expand_less
expand_less